Leadership Team

President
Kristi Miller
Kristi.miller@restorehealthgroup.com
205-661-9093 office
205-612-4017 cell

2nd Vice President
Shannon Cole
scole@hwcf.net
Healthcare Workers’ Compensation Fund
800-821-9605 office

Treasurer
David Palmer
dpalmer@siucorp.com
Special Investigations Unlimited
205-621-3322 office
205-910-6196 cell

Director
Martha Thompson
mthompson@huielaw.com
Huie, Fernambucq & Stewart
205-251-1193 office

Director
Margie Dodson
Margie.dodson@bwood.com
Brentwood Services
205-933-0373 office

1st Vice President
Jessica Adams
jessicaadams@hbaa.com
Construction Claims Management
334-834-0283 office

Secretary
Diane Stricklin
Diane_stricklin@corvel.com
CorVel Corporation
888-784-8570 office
205-602-3940 cell

Past President/Director
Jeremy Trousdale
jtrousdale@carrallison.com
Carr Allison
205-949-2935 office
205-218-4892 cell

Director
Davida McCloskey
dmccl@mrm-llc.com
Millennium Risk Managers
205-451-0812 ext 128

MISSION STATEMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

December 7, 2017

AWCO Holiday Party

May 10, 2018

2018 AWCO Spring Conference