Leadership Team

President
Jessica Adams
jessicaadams@hbaa.org
Construction Claims Management
334-834-0283 office

2nd Vice President
Bailey Mack
bailey@corporatepharmacy.com
Corporate Pharmacy Services
256-543-9000

Treasurer
David Palmer
dpalmer@siucorp.com
Special Investigations Unlimited
205-621-3322 office
205-910-6196 cell

Director
Jeremy Trousdale
jtrousdale@carrallison.com
Carr Allison
205-949-2935 office
205-218-4892 cell

Director
Henry Levens
Henry.levens@willistowerswatson.com
Willis Towers Watson
205-868-0281

1st Vice President
Shannon Cole
scole@hwcf.net
Healthcare Workers’ Compensation Fund
800-821-9605 office

Secretary
Diane Stricklin
Diane_stricklin@corvel.com
CorVel Corporation
888-784-8570 office
205-602-3940 cell

Past President/Director
Kristi Miller
Kristi.miller@restorehealthgroup.com
Restore Neurobehavioral Center
205-661-9093 office
205-612-4017 cell

Director
Davida McCloskey
dmccl@mrm-llc.com
Millennium Risk Managers
205-451-0812 ext 128

Director
Sheree Clark
sheree.clark@compone.org
CompOne
256-532-2765

MISSION STATEMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

May 9 - May 10th, 2019

AWCO Spring Conference
December 5

Holiday Party