Leadership Team

President
Shannon Cole
scole@hwcf.net
Healthcare Workers’ Compensation Fund
800-821-9605 Office

 

1st  Vice President
Bailey Mack
bailey@corporatepharmacy.com
Corporate Pharmacy Services
256-543-9000

 

2nd Vice  President
Wendy Boothe
wboot@mrm-llc.com
Millenium Risk
877-402-5246

 

Secretary
Diane Stricklin
diane_stricklin@corvel.com
CorVel Corporation
888-784-8570 Office
205-602-3940 Cell

 

Treasurer
David Palmer
dpalmer@siucorp.com
Special Investigations Unlimited
205-690-4121 Office
205-910-6196 Cell

Past President/Director
Jessica Adams
jessicaadams@hbaa.org
Construction Claims Management
334-834-0283 Office

 

Past President/Director
Jeremy  Trousdale
jtrousdale@carrallison.com
Carr Allison
205-949-2935 Office
205-218-4892 Cell

 

Past President/Director
Kristi Miller
kristi.miller@restorehealthgroup.com
Restore Neurobehavioral Center
205-661-9093 Office
205-612-4017 Cell

 

Director
Sheree Clark
sheree.clark@compone.org
CompOne
256-468-6736

 

Director
Melanie Ruppert
melanie.ruppert@vonacm.com
Vona Case Management
334-300-5221