Leadership Team

President
Bailey Mack
bailey@corporatepharmacy.com
Corporate Pharmacy Services
256-543-9000

 

1st Vice  President
Wendy Boothe
wboot@mrm-llc.com
Millenium Risk
877-402-5246

 

2nd Vice  President
Melanie Ruppert
melanie.ruppert@vonacm.com
Vona Case Management
334-300-5221

 

Secretary
Tracey Stallings
contact@awcotoday.com
tracey@alacompins.com
AlaComp
334-215-8234 ext 1825 Office
334-313-2162 Cell

 

Treasurer
David Palmer
dpalmer@siucorp.com
Special Investigations Unlimited
205-690-4121 Office
205-910-6196 Cell

Past President/Director
Shannon Cole
scole@hwcf.net
Healthcare Workers’ Compensation Fund
800-821-9605 Office

 

Past President/Director
Jeremy  Trousdale
jtrousdale@carrallison.com
Carr Allison
205-949-2935 Office
205-218-4892 Cell

 

Past President/Director
Kristi Miller
kristi.miller@restorehealthgroup.com
Restore Neurobehavioral Center
205-661-9093 Office
205-612-4017 Cell

 

Board Member
Diane Stricklin
diane.stricklin@covel.com
Corvel Corporation
205-795-2490 Office

 

Board Member
Josh Holden
jholden@fishnelson.com
Fish Nelson & Holden
205-332-1428 Office

 

Board Member
Elizabeth Bernier
ebernier@encorerehab.com
Encore Rehabilitation
205-447-7234 Office